Be an Entrepreneur Become an Employer /ಉದ್ಯಮಿ ಆಗು ಉದ್ಯೋಗ ನೀಡು
Click here to Know More
(Timings 10.00 AM to 5.30 PM On Working days)-Helpline No: 080-22375358  |  Click here to download kaigarika Adalat application form
Click here to visit The National Single Window System has access to over 100 central level approvals and state Single Window Systems of 14 States/UTs with one user id and password

List Of Karnataka Udyog Mitra Officers

Sl.No Officer Name Designation Telephone No. eMail
1 Dr. S selvakumar, IAS Principle Secretary to Government Commerce & Industries Department 080-22252443
2 Smt. Gunjan Krishna, IAS Commissioner for Industrial Development and Director, Department of Industries & Commerce 080-22386796
3 Dodda Basavaraju Managing Director 9448001887
4 N.C Purnima Joint Director 9845245012
5 Manjula M V Deputy Director 9611211156
6 Priyanka G Dhammanagi Deputy Director 9611548094
7 Madhu V S Deputy Director 9538373707
8 S.Supriya Deputy Director 9449231616
9 Santosh Malaji Deputy Director 9611644486
10 Venkatesh Y K Deputy Director 9060940380
11 Venugopal J Assistant Director 9845774793