Be an Entrepreneur Become an Employer /ಉದ್ಯಮಿ ಆಗು ಉದ್ಯೋಗ ನೀಡು
Click here to Know More
(Timings 10.00 AM to 5.30 PM On Working days)-Helpline No: 080-22375358  |  Click here to download kaigarika Adalat application form

List Of Karnataka Udyog Mitra Officers

Sl.No Officer Name Designation Telephone No. eMail
1 Dr.E.V.Ramana Reddy, IAS Additional Chief Secretary to Government Commerce & Industries Department 080-22252443 acscikar@gmail.com
2 Smt. Gunjan Krishna, IAS Commissioner for Industrial Development and Director, Department of Industries & Commerce 080-22386796 commissioner@karnatakaindustry.gov.in
3 Shri. Doddabasavaraju Managing Director +919448001887 md@kumbangalore.com
4 Pradeep Kumar M N Joint Director 99009-00066 mnpradeep3@gmail.com
5 N.C Purnima Joint Director 9845245012 purnimabasavaraju@gmail.com
6 N. Srinivasappa Deputy Director 94485-06292 bsrinivasieo@gmail.com
7 Manjula M V Deputy Director 96112-11156 mvmanjula16@gmail.com
8 Priyanka G Dhammanagi Deputy Director 96115-48094 priyanka.dhammanagi@gmail.com
9 Madhu V S Deputy Director 95383-73707 madhuvsm@gmail.com
10 S.Supriya Deputy Director 94492-31616 supriyaskum@gmail.com
11 Devraj. N Deputy Director 98800-95955 devrajeo.kum@gmail.com
12 Venugopal J Assistant Director 9845774793 venugopalj68@gmail.com
13 D. T. Shivaprasad Deputy Manager 94485-20474 dtshivaprasad@yahoo.co.in